Our Family Adoption Video

We were surprised this evening with a beautiful gift from my sister DeAnna. She took some of our photos/videos and made us a keepsake we will always treasure. As we watched this video, we were taken back to all those days of waiting and praying for our family to be united with Elyana.

For he that is mighty hath done to me great things; and holy is his name.” Luke 1:49

Yet setteth he the poor on high from affliction, and maketh him families like a flock.” Ps 107:41


4 thoughts on “Our Family Adoption Video

  1. Oh my goodness! I have tears streaming down my face!! What a beautiful video of an even more beautiful family and blessing from God. A true miracle. May God continue to bless you and guide you always.

    1. Thank you Nicole!
      I had tears streaming too when I watched!
      You’ve been there throughout this journey….thank you! 🙂 the support of you & your family has meant allot!

  2. Crying my Eyes out!!!! I am just now seeing this!!! Our God is so great and Mighty!!! Thank God for His gift of Love that we can share it!!! Just beautiful!!!!

    1. I soooo love you Aunt Chris. DeAnna did a beautiful job & I’m still amazed & in awe of all the wondrous things our Father has done. So beautiful to have been given a piece of His perfect joy, after a year of much sorrow. “Sorrow may last for a night, but joy cometh in the morning” and someday our joy will be completed in His presence & as we embrace those we are separated from. I know Uncle Mitchell would get a kick out of this sweet n silly girl. Boy will I miss him this trip to FL. I love you. More than words can say.

Leave a Reply

